Who’s Calling Christian has begun!

Click the celebrities name below to catch-up on all Christian’s chats.

Monday, 12th August:

Guy Pearce, Richard Reid, Urzila Carlson, Jeff Fenech, Peter Wright.

Tuesday, 13th August:

James Corden, Jeff Horn, Steve Stevens, Jim Beaver, Shaun Micallef, James Sherry

Advertisement
Advertisement

Wednesday, 14th August:

The Hoff, Egg Boy

Thursday, 15th August:

Chris Hemsworth, Olivia Newton-John, Bear Grylls, Adam Richard

Advertisement
Advertisement

Friday, 16th August:

Curtis Stone,Shane Jacobson

Monday, 19th August:

Shelley Craft, Jamie Dunn (Agro)

Advertisement
Advertisement

Tuesday, 20th August:

Michael Winslow, Cory Feldman, Benita Collings, Richard Norton

Wednesday, 21st August:

Dr Karl

Advertisement
Advertisement

Thursday, 22nd August:

Jack Thompson, Simon Pegg, Tony Hadley, Richard Norton

 

Friday, 23rd August:

Advertisement
Advertisement

 Lucy Lawless, Kat Stewart, Kevin Sheedy, John Edwards, Steven Bradbury