Victoria’s acting chief health officer has announce that Victoria will turn all of New South Wales and the ACT into a red zone.

The action will come into effect at 11:59PM, Sunday.

It will mean any returning residents will have to quarantine at home for 14 days when returning from New South Wales or the ACT.

Non-residents will not be able to enter.

Missed The Christian O'Connell Show? Catch up by clicking play below and join us from 6AM every weekday!