• Faith
  • Listen on
Pure Gold

Gold 104.3

  • now playing:
    Faith
    George Michael
  • Listen on
MENU

Voting: The Hottest One-Day Trend For Celebrities

After more than 600 days of campaigning, it's finally the big day for America.ย 

It's also a big day for celebrities to flex their political muscle (if they haven't already). Even if it's just on Instagram. Because democracy.

Check 'em out...ย 

Happy Election Day! hillaryclinton.com/locate

A photo posted by Hillary Clinton (@hillaryclinton) on

Let's get this done. #StayInLine #GetOutTheVote #ImWithHer @hillaryclinton

A video posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

If I can my ass up this early and vote. You can too. Let's go family!!!

A photo posted by Ice Cube (@icecube) on

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

I voted โœจ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธโœจ

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

We did it!!!๐Ÿ˜ @joemanganiello #vote

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Share this: